Best answers
This is my newest model kid buu This is my 3rd real model and only my first skin so if you have any tips or any thing tell me( do not mention the hands I was lazy and had to many polies already)

You can see this at my website
http://ljdajd.tripod.com/stuff

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I think your main problem is skin mapping. That and your skin is stretched to hell. Looks like you used MSPaint, it's not bad for a first skin, or one of your first. It's pretty good, but I'd suggest looking over some skinmapping tutorials on the net, and use Adobe Photo shop for skins.

Best answers
Looks good, I think if you had a better skinner it would be ever better, 2 thumbs up! :yes: :yes:

Best answers
yep its definately a skinning problem look over a few skinning tuts and try it again

almostdeleted

A
Send it to me and ill skin. Ive been skining for about 4 months.

Best answers
model and skining is crapola..i can make a beter model useing paint shop pro lol

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
w/e

Originally posted by Freezer 75%
model and skining is crapola..i can make a beter model useing paint shop pro lol
You must know nothing because you cant make a model with paintshop pro.:rolleyes: You need to work on your skins dude they look bad:yes:

almostdeleted

A
Well, im gonna be reskinning the model. Im pretty descent so ill do my best and fix it up.

Best answers
i can make a beter model useing paint shop pro lol
I hope your kidding....

Anyway, your model is good, its better then i could do. Now your skin, like all say, is the part that throws it off, if you re-do it, then it should be great. Is skinning hard BTW? I've never tried it.

Best answers
skinning is not very hard but very time consuming. theres tons of steps thats all

Best answers