Status
Not open for further replies.
Best answers
I've made a PiKKoN model and it looks awesome but thats not the point..
I made it now.. but how do i replace it with another model like piccolo ? i tried to name the .smd file piccolo but he doesnt do that:cry: it is still piccolo... plz tell me if that is d0ne i release some screenshots and if you like the model i will host it

Best answers
K ive got the model in ESF now but... it looks like an idiot i think it need to be animated... But i cant do that if some1 wants to help me PLEASE DO IT because the model looks awesome it is supier high quality i think it only need to be animated or how you call it because he looks like a normal HL model and not ESF becuase i tried to replace him with piccolo and when i try to shoot a beam he doesnt make a move he is standing still even when i walk O_O
and he is looking to the other side and not forward , he is looking to the right... so plz help me !!!

Best answers
im not a expert, but you should animate him, and then make the model, and call the .mdl "piccolo" and he should work in the game

Best answers
But how do i animate ? plz respond dear animators plz respond i need you now ! ill post some screens now.. but plz help me

The Viking
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
You should give him a longer upper body and increase his shoulder width.

Best answers
Ok i will do that.
But how do i animate it ? because if it hangs like this way in ESF the model sux hard...

Bolteh2

B
ok

1) that is a nice model, but it looks awfully alot like a bfp / quake3 model, are you sure you made it and not somebody else, but you just didnt put up credits

2) if you want it to work in hl you shouldnt have that pose of the pody, import a hl skeleton and look how that skeleton is posed, than you model the model around the skeleton following the same pose as the skeleton

3) after that assign everything to the different bones and export this file to the same folder as the textures