Best answers
Hello all, Im new to making sigs and this is maybe my 3rd or 4th sig ive created. So please rank my sig from 1-lowest and 10-highest, also please tell me what i might have done wrong etc. Thanks.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
nothing wonderfull, but not bad too, ok sig, the background is odd, and maybe u should download some better fonts

Best answers
:yes: Not bad for a first! Aisha... I use windows default fonts.. Downloaded fonts are bleh... Some of them you can get are really well done but cost money to buy them.. I don't know about you but I'm not gonna spend $30 to use a certain text once... :rolleyes: Hehe anyways good job man!

Best answers
heh, Well i have some cool fonts that i have dl'd but i put them in my Window's Font directory and when i try and use them in Notepad there no where to be seen, So i kind of need help with that, so if anyone can help please post here. :)

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
best thing to do is download it, and u will have a true type file most likely, open in a window the fonts folder, and at the top u can go too file>install fonts, and then find where u downloaded to, and then simpley do it, this way is better i find, also u have to reset adobe, paint, notpad, whatever, before the font will show up

Best answers
It's good for a begginer and the flat brush font is fine you just need to add some effects to it.

Best answers
heh, Thanks for the help Aisha, about the fonts. :) Also thank you R@!D3R for the compliment about my sig.

P.S. R@!D3R - Are you in ~{ape}~ or [-TFW-] ? Ive seen you some where, but i might have been under different nick.

Best answers
I was in [-TFW-] but that didn't last very long.. I much prefer solo.. I'm getting to the point where I can take on a clan by myself.... It is beggining to bore me, now the only true challenge for me is PCJoe, and he is never on :cry:

Best answers