New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 26, 2001
Messages
1,428
Best answers
0
sorry darkness dont use milkshape much im just fooling around with it at the moment still lerning just like yourself. But what is wrong i mite be able to find answer for ya.

BrunO
 
New Member
Joined
Nov 25, 2001
Messages
126
Best answers
0
.

when i place a background it only appears as a white square which is vry annoying because it gives me nothing to go by it has nothing to do with the size of the image or file type though (jpg)
and secondly do know a good cracker for me to eat
 
New Member
Joined
Nov 26, 2001
Messages
108
Best answers
0
hey darkness

1.I answered ur question in irc o_O
2. this is what vassago says

ANYONE who asks for any form of warez, crack or hack of ANY KIND will be banned from the forums, and possibly get their submask hard-coded into ESF as a BAN. In other words, you'd NEVER be able to play ESF again.
:) :) :)
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 26, 2001
Messages
1,428
Best answers
0
that dont happen wif mine
My ideas would be:-
*Check size of image
*Check Colour Depth
*Reinstall
*Re Download
[In That Order]
Hope It Helps

BrunO
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Dec 6, 2001
Messages
23
Best answers
0
Darkness ring me, i got the ans.wer to one of ur points
 
New Member
Joined
Nov 25, 2001
Messages
126
Best answers
0
oops

i didnt say crack..... i said...cracker...i want to eat a cracker...mmm mmm that tastes good. sorry didnt realise and face what did you say because you were having two conversations at one t was really confusing so could you repeat it

ill ask tommorow bob
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Dec 6, 2001
Messages
23
Best answers
0
OK, Oh and i did that iq test and got 136!!! beat that!!
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Dec 7, 2001
Messages
56
Best answers
0
man thats annoying i raced throught that only to find out u have to pay!!!
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 26, 2001
Messages
1,428
Best answers
0
I rule i got 151 in that IQ test, im classed as a genius!! :p :p

BrunO=Genius(my arse!)

Peace Out
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Dec 7, 2001
Messages
56
Best answers
0
how do u get the answers do u have to by it or does it tell u cuz i never saw it?!?!?
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 26, 2001
Messages
1,428
Best answers
0
You get an email with your Score on it.

BrunO
 
Banned
Banned
Joined
Nov 26, 2001
Messages
804
Best answers
0
You DO know that the tests at iqtest.com are nothing but a big steamy pile of BS. The tests are simplified, and are therefore worthless.

Try taking a real, professional iq test, like me. I got a 139.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 26, 2001
Messages
1,428
Best answers
0
Ya i now its BS but its just for fun.

FYI: An IQ test is not a measurement of your intelligence!
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Dec 19, 2001
Messages
720
Best answers
0
My IQ 160 :rolleyes: Well, the questions were simple so... Sorry im bragging ! lol
 
New Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2001
Messages
6
Best answers
0
Iq

well i took the test and my iq was so high that i had to put it in notepad and turn word-wrap on to read it.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top