💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Well, I finally finished the cg of The Noodlers Selphie Tilmitt picture. Took me a while too ;_;

Original drawing can be found here

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
It's good, but the skin needs a larger range of tonal colour. And you missed the tag on her right hand :p
Oh, why is there a gap in the border?

★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
very nice, nice style of colouring, fits with the way it's drawn........

add

Force Pit Member
Best answers
rofl @ Orion :p ryoko thats good well ummm im not good at commenting but oh well its good ^^ oh and orion moans to much

The Sinister Minister
Retired Forum Staff
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Wow, that is incredibly done, quite the likeness to the original Selphie, but still with an original kind of look to it.

Props to the sketcher and the CG'er =]

owa

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
it makes me orgasim. I love Final Fantasy, I love Fan Art, I love Ryoko, I love Photoshop, it all fits together and makes me want to jump for joy.

Good job on the drawing noodler and nice CGing Ryoko, keep up this stuff!

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Not bad, I think the dress should of been done abit better to show the folds in it, but if the drawing itself showed no sign of folds, its admitedly hard to make them with color only.

Very well done with the eyes, I find drawing them hard, but have yet tryed to even color them in black and white, as I can very get the light right, when drawing you need to think about where the lights comeing from, this one shows no real sign the lights comeing from anywhere, alltho the eyes have "glints" in them, giveing it feel there is light there, shes is not just standing in an empty void.