Is The 1.3 Final Lag In NVIDIA GeForce 6150se nForce 430?

New Member
Joined
Nov 11, 2012
Messages
14
Best answers
0
Hi Guys



I Just Wanna Know......



I Just Wondering If This Is Smooth Gameplay In My VideoCard?


63mb VideoCard


;)
 
Death from Above
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 25, 2001
Messages
4,939
Best answers
0
I've seen you ask before and I'm pretty sure you were told no then.

If you're going to ask a question, read the answer
 
Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2011
Messages
181
Best answers
0
You have the final version before the final? Because you write that you have a final esf.
 
Active Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Aug 2, 2002
Messages
1,227
Best answers
0
I thought you would be the first to understand him ;)
 

#16

Banned
Banned
Joined
Nov 12, 2012
Messages
64
Best answers
0
I doubt if gtx 6150se GPU can even run ESF Final. Only 63 MB? You need at least 512 MB GPU:)
 
Freelance Mappzor
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Thats 128MB not 512MB.

There is more issue since that card doesnt have Shader Model 3.0
 
Force Pit Member
Joined
Dec 1, 2002
Messages
874
Best answers
0
The answer to your question is. No it won't lag with your GPU, but that is because you won't even be able to run the game...
 
Proud owner of Half-Life
Joined
Oct 6, 2012
Messages
112
Best answers
0
Ahm , i got Asus Extreme AX550 Series Graphic card , and i run game without lag , with skype+steam , so maybe he can run the game -.-'
 
The very best there is.
Joined
Jan 23, 2011
Messages
516
Best answers
0
No he won't. There are no maybes about this. I have the same integrated GPU in an HTPC. It's so slow, you're even getting problems with Half-Life.
 
Freelance Mappzor
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Ahm , i got Asus Extreme AX550 Series Graphic card , and i run game without lag , with skype+steam , so maybe he can run the game -.-'
He can run the current version yes. But the final is quite a bit different.
 
Proud owner of Half-Life
Joined
May 8, 2010
Messages
241
Best answers
0
If it doesn't have Shader Version 3.0 IT WON'T RUN. IT WON'T START. No buts or maybe's ........ 100% he won't even be able to get in the game.....hoping Ive explained good enough . :D
 
Death from Above
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 25, 2001
Messages
4,939
Best answers
0
I can play esf 1.3 final in Radeon HD 5450 1 GB ?
This

If it doesn't have Shader Version 3.0 IT WON'T RUN. IT WON'T START. No buts or maybe's ........ 100% he won't even be able to get in the game.....hoping Ive explained good enough . :D
Shader 3.0 is the big thing you need
 
The very best there is.
Joined
Jan 23, 2011
Messages
516
Best answers
0
Still, it's not exactly the fastest card. We'll see how well the card handles ESF when it's released.
 
Like a Boss? :O
Joined
May 17, 2004
Messages
372
Best answers
0
Shouldn't it be mentioned that, you still need a high clocked CPU? As HL1 doesn't work with multi-core processors the way modern games do?
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top