Is The 1.3 Final Lag In NVIDIA GeForce 6150se nForce 430?

New Member
Joined
Nov 11, 2012
Messages
14
Best answers
0
Hi Guys



I Just Wanna Know......



I Just Wondering If This Is Smooth Gameplay In My VideoCard?


63mb VideoCard


;)
 
Death from Above
Proud owner of HL
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 25, 2001
Messages
4,939
Best answers
0
I've seen you ask before and I'm pretty sure you were told no then.

If you're going to ask a question, read the answer
 
Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2011
Messages
182
Best answers
0
You have the final version before the final? Because you write that you have a final esf.
 
Active Member
Proud owner of HL
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Aug 2, 2002
Messages
1,228
Best answers
0
I thought you would be the first to understand him ;)
 

#16

Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Nov 12, 2012
Messages
64
Best answers
0
I doubt if gtx 6150se GPU can even run ESF Final. Only 63 MB? You need at least 512 MB GPU:)
 
Freelance Mappzor
Proud owner of HL
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Thats 128MB not 512MB.

There is more issue since that card doesnt have Shader Model 3.0
 
Force Pit Member
Joined
Dec 1, 2002
Messages
874
Best answers
0
The answer to your question is. No it won't lag with your GPU, but that is because you won't even be able to run the game...
 
New Member
Proud owner of HL
Joined
Oct 6, 2012
Messages
112
Best answers
0
Ahm , i got Asus Extreme AX550 Series Graphic card , and i run game without lag , with skype+steam , so maybe he can run the game -.-'
 
The very best there is.
Proud owner of HL
Joined
Jan 23, 2011
Messages
516
Best answers
0
No he won't. There are no maybes about this. I have the same integrated GPU in an HTPC. It's so slow, you're even getting problems with Half-Life.
 
Freelance Mappzor
Proud owner of HL
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Ahm , i got Asus Extreme AX550 Series Graphic card , and i run game without lag , with skype+steam , so maybe he can run the game -.-'
He can run the current version yes. But the final is quite a bit different.
 
New Member
Proud owner of HL
Joined
May 8, 2010
Messages
241
Best answers
0
If it doesn't have Shader Version 3.0 IT WON'T RUN. IT WON'T START. No buts or maybe's ........ 100% he won't even be able to get in the game.....hoping Ive explained good enough . :D
 
Death from Above
Proud owner of HL
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 25, 2001
Messages
4,939
Best answers
0
I can play esf 1.3 final in Radeon HD 5450 1 GB ?
This

If it doesn't have Shader Version 3.0 IT WON'T RUN. IT WON'T START. No buts or maybe's ........ 100% he won't even be able to get in the game.....hoping Ive explained good enough . :D
Shader 3.0 is the big thing you need
 
The very best there is.
Proud owner of HL
Joined
Jan 23, 2011
Messages
516
Best answers
0
Still, it's not exactly the fastest card. We'll see how well the card handles ESF when it's released.
 
Like a Boss? :O
Beta Tester
Proud owner of HL
Joined
May 17, 2004
Messages
372
Best answers
0
Shouldn't it be mentioned that, you still need a high clocked CPU? As HL1 doesn't work with multi-core processors the way modern games do?
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top