Suggestions for Blasts and Power Struggles...

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Ok,
I hope you guys understand what im going to try to say
because I have tried to look for pics but I just simply cant find any
im not good at searches. Sorry. So I will have to put this into Details.

1.) Blasts

When someone gets Directly hit by a Blast in DBZ.
It causes a wave that keeps going. Not an explosion unless you
throw a beam at the ground/wall. Like when Gohan won the power
struggle with Cell. The Kamehameha didn't blow up it kept going
past cell. Or when Vegetto threw a small ki blast at Super Buu's
face it completely blue up his head but you could still see the beam
going through buu's head.

And it would prevent others fromt getting killed with a huge ass
explosion unless they are behind that guy or you throw a beam
at the ground/floor.

2.) Power Struggles

In Power Struggles the Beams get bigger they dont just stay
there pushing forward and back. There is not one Power Struggle
in DB/Z/GT where the beams Just stayed the same size and pushed
each other forward and back.

I know this will cause lag problems. But it wont have to be as
big as Gohan vs. Cell's power struggle just like as big as the normal
player models used to be or so. And I doubt it will cause lag like
that cause its like comparing it with those huge ass explosions
present in ESF

Best answers