Help!!!! shenlong problem

New Member
Joined
Apr 5, 2003
Messages
129
Best answers
0
every time on my own server wher some one goes to make their wish the server crashes and says to me "Host Error:pF_precache_:'Models/shenlong.mdl precache can only be done in spawn function. :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:
 
Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💎Légéñdārý
Joined
Nov 30, 2002
Messages
10,840
Best answers
0
mh. you used on of the ape maps? one whit those 2 towers. i got the same error. i think you use in the water. not sure. i think its cause of the water. i never knew this error. but i want to know it to.
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 3, 2003
Messages
468
Best answers
0
I had that kind of problem when i was using a bot. but it got fixed in the newer version of the bot...
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 29, 2003
Messages
129
Best answers
0
yes it is.
let it replace the 3.0 ki_bot.dll file and try again.
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 5, 2003
Messages
129
Best answers
0
Now it says Host_Error:couldn't get DLL API from C:\SIERRA\Half-life\ESF\dlls\ki_bot.dll!:cool: o_O
 
Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💎Légéñdārý
Joined
Nov 30, 2002
Messages
10,840
Best answers
0
i think thats cuz you dont have ki_bot.dll in your half-life\esf\dlls directory.. go to the KI-BOT site. and download the ki bot installer OR zip
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 5, 2003
Messages
129
Best answers
0
ok thanks for the help everyone ill try everthing that you said.:laff: :laff: :laff: :cool:
 
Retired
Joined
Apr 10, 2003
Messages
182
Best answers
0
Well the gather the dragon ball setting is still in the experimental stages so it could just be a bug.
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 3, 2003
Messages
468
Best answers
0
Nah its not. It happened with the older versions of the bot. You just have to use the newer version to fix that problem.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top