Get Godmode in Windows 7

Resting in H.E.L.L
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jun 9, 2009
Messages
1,328
Best answers
0
Create a New Folder in Windows 7 only(Vista can cause ****upery), and rename it

GodMode.{ED7BA470-8E54-465E-825C-99712043E01C}

Enjoy.
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
haha thats really interesting :p
 
ANBU
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jan 22, 2006
Messages
3,192
Best answers
0
I don't have Vista or Win7. What does it do? :)
 
New Member
★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 15, 2003
Messages
4,628
Best answers
0
nice, i like this godmode, nice find :eek:
 
New Member
★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 15, 2003
Messages
4,628
Best answers
0
Its basically a huge menu of settings for your computer, like a one place stop for everything you need to get access to when fiddling about with stuff.
 
ANBU
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jan 22, 2006
Messages
3,192
Best answers
0
I see. Sounds useful :)
 
Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💎Légéñdārý
Joined
Nov 30, 2002
Messages
10,842
Best answers
0
Godmodish:


Looks interesting :p
 
The Duke of Juke
Retired Forum Staff
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Dec 24, 2002
Messages
2,852
Best answers
0
IDDQD







And I will remember your name and face on the day you are judged by the funhouse cast
And I will rejoice in your fall from grace with a cane to the sky like 'None shall pass!'

.:: Administrator ::.
Got questions on forum policies? Need to make an appeal? Want a brewski? Just drop me a PM, and we'll talk!
 
Last edited:
ESF Coder
🌠 Staff
Joined
Jun 13, 2004
Messages
585
Best answers
0
or just go to the system settings and in the search field top right type "a" (without quotes)

voila
 
Pwns Mastasurf at TF2
Retired Forum Staff
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Dec 7, 2001
Messages
5,115
Best answers
0
There a Vista equivalent?
 
Resting in H.E.L.L
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jun 9, 2009
Messages
1,328
Best answers
0
Well you can do it in Vista. I've heard of people doing it in Vista and it causing Desktops to disappear for good. Not recommended, but it works.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top