bots locking ESF!?

New Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
for some reson the bots r locking me ESF constently .... i dont no y and im not useing any exparamentl thingys... lol thingys good grammer but its 2 late to think so if any 1 could help me plz ill b on all night geme a AIM msg plz or replie to this (i perfer a aim msg) thx =)
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
YA LOCKING MY COMP (FREEZEING) dumb cap lock
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
ya im sorry about takeing so long to answer but ya , when i minamiz ESF it loses its sound thats y i didnt resopnd and the sever i was hosting woulda laged like heck... any ways still looking 4 a answer if u want im playing at 192.168.0.126:27015 (WON)
 
Retired
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
0
Best answers
0
dont double post, so the bots are locking up your PC? how do you know its the bots.
 
Senior Member
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Jan 7, 2003
Messages
859
Best answers
0
hmm a while ago i found a crashing bug which is in version 3.0 and 3.1 :( maybe thats causing it...
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2003
Messages
458
Best answers
0
yea could be, i got that too.
version 3.x of esf bots is crashing my esf
and im sure its the bost cuz if i use 2.x bots, it works fine
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
thx man BTW can u c my sig?... i cant its like a paper w/ a X though it but this comp is kinda glichy sometimes
 
New Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2003
Messages
93
Best answers
0
no i can't see it there is something wrong with the image link you have JPED instead of JPEG

but even with that it won't work so make a new one
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
i no where should i link it to though (websight) i dont really no that can u also give me a example
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top