bots locking ESF!?

New Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
for some reson the bots r locking me ESF constently .... i dont no y and im not useing any exparamentl thingys... lol thingys good grammer but its 2 late to think so if any 1 could help me plz ill b on all night geme a AIM msg plz or replie to this (i perfer a aim msg) thx =)
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
YA LOCKING MY COMP (FREEZEING) dumb cap lock
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
ya im sorry about takeing so long to answer but ya , when i minamiz ESF it loses its sound thats y i didnt resopnd and the sever i was hosting woulda laged like heck... any ways still looking 4 a answer if u want im playing at 192.168.0.126:27015 (WON)
 
Retired
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
0
Best answers
0
dont double post, so the bots are locking up your PC? how do you know its the bots.
 
Senior Member
Proud owner of HL
Joined
Jan 7, 2003
Messages
859
Best answers
0
hmm a while ago i found a crashing bug which is in version 3.0 and 3.1 :( maybe thats causing it...
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2003
Messages
458
Best answers
0
yea could be, i got that too.
version 3.x of esf bots is crashing my esf
and im sure its the bost cuz if i use 2.x bots, it works fine
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
thx man BTW can u c my sig?... i cant its like a paper w/ a X though it but this comp is kinda glichy sometimes
 
New Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2003
Messages
93
Best answers
0
no i can't see it there is something wrong with the image link you have JPED instead of JPEG

but even with that it won't work so make a new one
 
New Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
i no where should i link it to though (websight) i dont really no that can u also give me a example
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top