Open beta glitch?

Status
Not open for further replies.
New Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2008
Messages
35
Best answers
0
I don't know about you guys but on some of the maps of both open betas My Goku model is transparent apart from the head. I use the resolution 1280 - 1024
openGL so yeah..... o_o
 
Active Member
💻 Oldtimer
★ Black Lounger ★
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Jul 14, 2002
Messages
6,873
Best answers
0
Do you have any screenshots?
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
★ Black Lounger ★
Joined
Apr 15, 2003
Messages
4,628
Best answers
0
I have the same problem actually, but a little different, its like textures of the map appear on the model. Only on goku though D:
 
New Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2008
Messages
35
Best answers
0
I have the same problem actually, but a little different, its like textures of the map appear on the model. Only on goku though D:
yea thats what my problem is it's the textures from the map that are on goku
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 31, 2008
Messages
37
Best answers
0
try put D3D, and resolution 1024x768 to see if the problem persist...
 
Active Member
💻 Oldtimer
★ Black Lounger ★
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Jul 14, 2002
Messages
6,873
Best answers
0
Known issue and will be fixed in the next update, closed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top