Installing PcJoe's Mod!!!!

New Member
Joined
Jun 14, 2002
Messages
5
Best answers
0
How the heck does this thing work? *Hits the shut down key* OOOO NO WHAT HAVE I DONE!? Lol thats what I feel like! Can some1 help here? Everytime I try to unzip it, it says its a screensaver! Hrmmm......... ;/ What's the problem? O_O AHHHH THE ALIEN HAS ARIVED! I really need help could someone post in like Dev Journal or something. Explaining what to step by step!? Thank you.
 
Active Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
1,611
Best answers
0
uhh, don't act like a little kid, please EDIT your post so it can be readable.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jan 4, 2002
Messages
1,189
Best answers
0
you unzipped it in the hl-directory, right?(subdirectory pcjoe or something like that)
then you started hl, choose costum game and activate it?

i do it this way and it works
and what has it to do with screensaver
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 26, 2001
Messages
1,428
Best answers
0
Unzip it into your HL directiry then run it like anyother custom game/mod its not that taxing ;)

BrunO
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
9,707
Best answers
0
when asking for help actoualy say what ur problem is... whineing and just saying it doesnt work DOES NOT help anyone...
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 15, 2002
Messages
2,675
Best answers
0
i was wonderin there was a way to implement PC joe's mod to run in esf.. when i use it it runs in tfc..
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
9,707
Best answers
0
u might be able to but its easyer to wait for the beta :p
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top