i tough esf was a lil diffrent by other mods but..

Best answers
YOU JUST GET OWNED EASELY!!!!!!!!normally i have fun in all games even if i get owned but every half life mods and all that you never have fun

Best answers
And this is a suggestion how?
But yes, I know how annoying it is to get "owned" constantly, happened to me all the time. So I stopped playing. Then I started playing again a few days ago, and now I'm suddenly really good -thanks ZuL for telling me about Ki making you win melee fights.

Uh, in short, just train and ask people about if there are any tricks they use(like the melee thing), and you should get better...

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
It's like anything in life, the more you practice and try, the better you get.
You can't expect to play ESF your first time and be better than people who have been playing it for months, can you?
You can always try using the bots to increase your skill level as well. They don't complain when you beat them senseless. ^.^

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
imagine it as the challenge just like in dbz, none of there fights were easy, they had to TRAIN before they fought, so should you, rape some bots and you'll be ready in no time >_>

Orz

Best answers
Yes! I agree! What we should do is make it so every game is really easy to beat. I think Diablo 3 shouldn't have any monsters, for a start. Those pesky monsters just kill you and take away the fun of the game completely. Instead, Diablo 3 should be a scenic walk simulator, where you can stroll amongst rendered trees and observe the virtual wildlife!