Hud Info plugin

Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jul 13, 2004
Messages
1,232
Best answers
0


Download Link

This Plugin basicly shows you some HUD messages on the right upper part of the screen.

Your Powerlevel ,then the Powerlevel with Turbo, your current KI
second row is your Base Speed, your Speed with turbo+Swoop Speed
third row is Playerclass Nr. and Animation Sequence where is played.

Im still adding some stuff to it like an On/Off command, and maybe some other Infos.

too install sipmly add the esfhud.amxx into your plugins folder of amxx
and write esfhud.amxx in
configs/plugins.ini in your amxxx folder.

Its an pretty basic plugin but i was bored and played with some stuff.
So maybe expect some more info messages sooner or later.

:/ it serves no real purpose to be true, but still ^^
 
New Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2004
Messages
838
Best answers
0
Looks interesting. I will got try it out later. Hope you got us some good stuff!
 
Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jul 13, 2004
Messages
1,232
Best answers
0
Thx^^

I added now an extra line where shows your Ping like in the ScoreTables info.
 
Senior Member
★ Black Lounger ★
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Feb 17, 2003
Messages
1,483
Best answers
0
Source code please.
 
Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jul 13, 2004
Messages
1,232
Best answers
0
Download Link


It shows every changed info in 0.1 Seconds.

btw once installed type in the console
esfstat and to remove the info type it again

You get your SteamId, and your IP address shown on screen now too.And i removed the Ping Info

I added the source here, but i altered the Lines where have Powerlevel/Speed/Ki Functions, cause they can be abused.

im still working on an better version with better stats.
Like showing the used attack and/or the stage.

I did it cause looking down on the left side isnt my favourite thing to do ^^
 
Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💎Légéñdārý
Joined
Nov 30, 2002
Messages
10,837
Best answers
0
Looks to be quite and rather interesting. It looks handy. But I'm not sure if I'd use it myself, but i will try it out on my server. To see how things goes, if i like it. I'll let it stay on the server ^_^.
 
Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jul 13, 2004
Messages
1,232
Best answers
0
Yes sure try it out.
Im still working on an new version of it.
 
Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💎Légéñdārý
Joined
Nov 30, 2002
Messages
10,837
Best answers
0
I know this is off-topic, but related to "AMX X" plugins. Is it possible you can create a Rank plugin working on a mySQL database?
 
Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jul 13, 2004
Messages
1,232
Best answers
0
Its possible, but i dont think i would be able to do it.
I still can try to make something like this when i read the mySql stuff on amxx forums.
Im more of an "fun""not needed" plugin maker. ^^

Did you try the HUD thinggy out ?
to activate it you have to type "esfstat" in console (without " ") and to disable it type it again.
 
Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💎Légéñdārý
Joined
Nov 30, 2002
Messages
10,837
Best answers
0
I can't try it out at the moment, due i am at school. But will try it out as soon i get back at my own place, i do hope you can make such thing though. It would be really useful, even though you make not really much useful stuff, lol.
 
Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jul 13, 2004
Messages
1,232
Best answers
0
ok. ^^
i will try it out tomorrow, somehow ^^

Yes i know i make unusefull stuff im mainly focused on eyecandy stuff =O
 
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Apr 23, 2005
Messages
416
Best answers
0
KilledWithStyle said:
Source code please.
He DOES NOT support open source and he probably never will.
Also he will need to have a big talk with bailopan unless he convinces him to give himself permission for closed source.
 
Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jul 13, 2004
Messages
1,232
Best answers
0
Oh yes i would like to follow open source but seeing that not everyone else from ESF Comunnity is following these Terms i have no motivation in doing that either.

If you be the First to start releasing the sources codes for your plugins here, then i will follow too.
 
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Apr 23, 2005
Messages
416
Best answers
0
If I would make any plugins for open public in last time, I would supply source. But I am not.
 
New Member
Joined
Nov 30, 2002
Messages
34
Best answers
0
Hm i dont think i can use it without a source code... or it must be AMXX 1.0 compatible?
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top