High Poly Natalya WIP

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
This is my first attempt at a high poly humanistic model. The sunken part of the eyes will be changed. And ima clean up the poly flow on the nose. This is a trial model for GoldenEye Source. The refs were hard to find and don't match perfectly, so I had to compromise.

Just started it today, worked like 4 hours on it... :/

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
get a better modeling programm dammit!
anyway it doesnt really look humanistic and its to uber highpolyed then the highpoly good could be... get some wire views of head from cgtalk and then you will know what i do mean

sry but it doesnt really look humanic fully.... :-\ sry..

DMW

Best answers
I'm with MadAxman on this one his face is or im sorry her face is too pointy.And before you think what i said was an insult dont worry it wasnt,i said his by mistake,not dissin' you.

Best answers
Wow nice realistic face models, I don't know who Natalya is, but I recognize that other woman, is that Famke Jansen(Jean Grey on X-men).

L

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Dan,
Don't take this the wrong way but,
I think you should stick to low poly model's and use a new modelling program..
or quit modelling, it's just not for some people.

Eon

TeeHee
Banned
Best answers
Even though it's partially finished, it looks to masculine for some reason.

Best answers
aaah the face,it looks like an old lady or something o_O .you gave her way to much chin.and the bottom of her nose is really messy.it doesn't looks that bad in smoothshade but you can't tell it's supposed to be a girl.anyway good luck with yout further progress.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Fatal_CobraX said:
Dan,
Don't take this the wrong way but,
I think you should stick to low poly model's and use a new modelling program..
or quit modelling, it's just not for some people.