hallo and help!

New Member
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Nov 27, 2010
Messages
3
Best answers
0
signed upp for the forum so i could get help for the 1.3 open beta powerlevel command. searched trough the forum and found that.

sv_chats 1
restart
powerlevel 1000000/10 000 000
should work.
and i dont get any error or anything. it just wont change.

and will esf open beta ever support offline mode?.

wanted to play with my friends but im the only one wich has hl 1.
 
Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 13, 2005
Messages
3,877
Best answers
0
You can make a Lan Server to play on by typing " sv_lan 1 "

But the Powerlevel thing gave me some trouble as well. I just restarted that game.
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
powerlevel 10000000 should give you 10 million PL

If not check to se if SV_cheats was correctly activated.
 
Last edited:
Former Forcepit Member :(
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Aug 21, 2006
Messages
1,716
Best answers
0
it goes like this
sv_cheat 1
type restart
then after restart is done
powerlevel 10000000
 
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Nov 27, 2010
Messages
3
Best answers
0
fix

restarting the computer made it work.

and whats upp with cell`s animation when you press 2 buttons at the same time(w+a)?

and about that lan server.

the game can only be started in online mode so nobody of my friends can play it without use of my acc.

maybe i should just buy them hl1 for xmas.
 
Now with Kung-Fu action!
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 13, 2004
Messages
1,761
Best answers
0
That would be the best way to do it, HL's not too expensive and it actually works (unlike the illegal alternatives). About the animations, the Open Beta wasn't finished so a lot of stuff was missing.

Oh, and welcome to forums! Feel free to ask for help if you need it!
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top