Can you Ascend?

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
This topic seems like a chilidish fantasy of copying people on DBZ and become a super saiyan, but I'm gonna be serious here.

I am fasinated (sp?) by the belief of Chi energy, yin and yang. Ima be honest though, what first got me interested in this was DBZ, to see if shooting blast from your hands is possible. The more I studied it, the more serious I looked into it, how historical chinese fighters used chi for meditation, agility, strength, and medicinal methods.

So I tried to learn how to "feel my chi" and did. But I didn't know if it was really "chi" or something dangerous. So I had a doctors appointment yesterday (convient) and I asked him about it while he was checkin my heart, to see if nething was bad. All he said was my heart rate increased..So i guess thats not dangerous o_o .

Anyway, SERIOUSLY i described him what happened when i "empowered" myself with energy, I told him I can do it by wi;; and i get warmer, more alert, quicker reflexes, and i feel heat radiating from the muscles into the air. It's hard concentrate to do this while walking, and I said I get tired if I do it too high. The doctor actually seemed like it was a good thing. No, I'm not calling myself a super saiyan or "HOLY CRAP!! I'M A CHI MASTER!", I just think this "empowering" is interesting.

But relating to the topic, I dub this empowerment s an "ascention" and I wanted to see if anybody else can feel like this or have there own styles of "ascention". I mean yeah we all have adrenlaine, but like can you do it manually, does something trigger it ect.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers