Can I play ESF Single player without internet?

New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
7
Best answers
0
Can I play ESF singer player mode without internet?
Please explain to me how I can play Singe player mode in ESF please :(
 
Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Dec 21, 2003
Messages
3,608
Best answers
0
start up a lan game and then press = and enjoy your bots.
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
7
Best answers
0
WTF :(
It says out of date but I already installed 1.1.1.0 for mine half life wtf is this please some one help please
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
7
Best answers
0
please help me what is this :( it says still out of date please help
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
You need to use Steam.

Also, please don't double post.
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
7
Best answers
0
ok sorry
but I installed half life in Steam directory and then esf in the same directory but then in halflife but now when I start steam I cant see ESF at "Play Games" also half life by steam please help :(
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
Run Half-Life 1 through Steam once. Then install ESF with the full installer. You shouldn't have any problems after that.
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
7
Best answers
0
Does it make any diffrences if I install the game in station D: instead of station C: yes or no help please
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
Yes, I believe it does make a difference.
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
7
Best answers
0
Im done with everything but I dont still see half life nor counterstrike in Steam how can I put them or run them via Steam I runned half life normal way already but still dont work please help how can I just run half life via Steam, also I tryed Servers and runned Counterstrike but then it comes that "browse game" menu wtf is this please help ;( or must I click at "Activate my own Product" orsomefin? please help
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
You need to register your CD-Keys with Steam.
So yes, you want to click on that.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top