BTL - Vegeface!

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I think the USSJ is fine in terms of proportion, the difference is noticable and I imagine moreso in-game when switching between forms. The muscles are well defined which was something I was wondering about because he's not in the figure-hugging catsuit but they seem to have turned out well. Nice work on the hair too, the wider-angle for USSJ hair have been captured perfectly.

So yeah, don't worry about making the arms any bigger. It wasn't 'til the second stage of USSJ that his muscles got fatter than my fattest auntie (and just as slow) anyway. Good job!

★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Mkay update time, I edited them all a little here and there, added extra hair for SSJ2 and majin, and added armour for each form ( which was a complete ***** >_>) anyhows, here's some renders, if people want more renders lemme know, i just felt like playing with some typography too =P its not very good, im still a noob at typography, but ive been reading one of David Carsons books lately and was inspired D: Anyhows, here's a bunch of thumbs, the angles arent too great, but it was the best i cud do with how many models i had to render -_-' (btw armoured models have a few less polies me thinks than the buu saga ones)

here ya go:

Best answers
Radical update David, i think I use your Goku models, which i thought were the best, but i see you have more in you, This Vegeta is Bodacious!

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I don't see why you'd waste your time with giving SSJ2 & Majin armor because it doesn't even make any sense. But that's very commendable, I like how you constructed his stance, he looks awesome. A couple things I'd like to mention though, I think his eyes may either be too big or just the wrong shape/style. (I prefer this look:

Kind of gives off that 'unimpressed'/'tough guy'/badass' look)