which are ther server ip's

New Member
Joined
Jun 26, 2008
Messages
3
Best answers
0
for some reason, the mod in multiplayer area, don't show me the server ip's.....
i heard that there are 2 main server's...

someone colud give some servers ip's??

thanks.
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
You need to use STEAM to play online.
 
New Member
Joined
Jun 26, 2008
Messages
3
Best answers
0
oh yeah, sorry...haha, for a second i've forgotten that esf is a mod not a game itself.

well, mmm... and if i use a halfLife noSteam? esf will multiplayer will work on it?

yes, no?
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Nope. You cant play multiplayer without STEAM. You can only fight BOTS on a LAN server.

Just remember that not using STEAM will cause errors with 1.2.3 And 1.1 isnt really supported anymore eather.
 
New Member
Joined
Jun 26, 2008
Messages
3
Best answers
0
ok, i need to buy halfLife classic...mm...
one last try:

but if i introduce the ip's directly?
the program let me do it...but i don't have the ip's server adresses, that should work, no? at least i could try..
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
STEAM and WON are 2 different server systems. You cant connect from WON to STEAM or the other way round.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top