website design

Best answers
howdo. working on a website layout for a internet gaming clan called |BL| the design is about 90% complete just wanna see what u lot think of it :)

the jpg is 563K so if u on a low connection it might take a whilte.. .sorry. but it worth it. i have included a thumbnail also

click here to see full sized image >> http://omegadesignz.co.uk/bl2.jpg <<

comments / crits please

Retired
Best answers
it's not bad, I'm studying multimedia and stuff and we basically get stuff like this passing by. I think the only problem is the font, change spatiering (dutch), it means change the distance between the letters, boost it up by 1 px. also boost up the space between lines. and try using arial or verdana maybe. for more comfortable reading.

also it's not really friendly for low resolution users ;)

just some ideas maybe, I think the style is ok

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I like the logo part on the left but it doesn't seem to fit with the other stuff.

brainfeeder
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
yeah... the image on the left is superb. the other side seems to clash with it though XD

7/10

Best answers