New Sig Practice : Pgsm Mars

Best answers
Im trying out new things to do with sigs and i like to be creative or somewhat creative XD.
The character is Sailor Mars aka Hino Rei from Pgsm:pretty Guardian Sailor Moon. No passed the tackieness that you might think of the show please, i just wanan know if i could improve thses and or if they are good ideas.

Here is the first one. In normal form on the right(my right) She has something on her face which i didnt notice till now so ill try to fix that.

This is the second one XD. Why do gifs make a low quality thing or am i saving it wrong XD

Xd please be easy. :p Im not to good with sigs and im still new to image ready XD

Sailor moon, pgsm (c)Takeuchi Naoko

King of the Hello Kitty Fanclub
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
.gifs are a way of saving pics in a lower quality, its not you.

I'll lay off the theme because you asked nicely :eek:, the sigs are pretty nice, but in the first one I think you put your name in too many times, just once on the bottom is satisfactory. Otherwise its a good sig.
I think the second one is better even if lower quality.

Both of the animations are a little corny but I think you wanted them like that.

Overall, good job!

Best answers
Rocky87 said:

I'll lay off the theme because you asked nicely :eek:, the sigs are pretty nice, but in the first one I think you put your name in too many times, just once on the bottom is satisfactory. Otherwise its a good sig.
I think the second one is better even if lower quality.

Both of the animations are a little corny but I think you wanted them like that.

Overall, good job!