Multiple Trans-bars

Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Jul 9, 2005
Messages
11
Best answers
0
Some eyecandy. Something new for 1.3 perhaps?

Example : http://freewebs.com/slaxor/example.jpg

This would help keep track of your transformations, yes?
Another possibility for this would be that you could select what trans. you'd like instead of having to go through them all (but that would probably cause some balance issues).

Oh, I also posted this over at the Corona Bytes forum but later figured that that was kinda stupid of me. Oh well, flame away.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 29, 2004
Messages
1,626
Best answers
0
Neat idea, but I dont even use the CF bar, I simply look at my PL. If Im at 1.5 million, and I need 2 million, I dont need a bar to tell me Im 3/4 of the way there.
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Jul 9, 2005
Messages
11
Best answers
0
I can understand that the experienced players don't use the CF bar.
This idea was more aimed at the new players (you know there's gonna be lots when 1.3 hits).

And again, this is just eyecandy :)
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 29, 2002
Messages
909
Best answers
0
Nice visual explaination, but I think it would take up a bit too much hud space that way.
And in all honesty, players only really need to know their -next- transformation point really.
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Jul 9, 2005
Messages
11
Best answers
0
Another option would be to the needed powerlevels in the bars... for those "lOL!!!!1 HOW I GIOES TEH SSSJ3#????" people.

Don't know if you've played EVM, but there are LOTS of those people ¬_¬
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
nah when you transform the bar goes smaller again when you reach teh nex level PL the bar is full again and so on ^^
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top