Melee Fights!

Best answers
We'll i have many good melee fights for playing only about 10 hours.

1.(With vegeta) I would knock them down after a swoop and then charge up a Ggun then fire it at em and they are smoked.
2.(With Vegeta) I would Charge a Ggun when they charging at me and just let it go when they infront of me :) Looks very nice :)
3.(Finally With Goku) I was running while trying to charge up some ki, I knocked one guy out with just a simple melee kick, then i jumped up and dodge this guys swoop, charged at him with a swoop and killed him(looked very kool :) ).

Best answers
It wasn't a bot and it wasn't like a total noob it was just a person who didn't think i would be charging a Ggun lol it was kinda funny though.

Cunning as Zeus
Banned
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
That isnt a very efficient way to kill someone...especially if the person was as close as you say he was. First of all, you'd take a lot of damage from such a close-range explosion. And second, most people would see a gigantic flashing aura around vegeta...

Back to the first one: Meh? Why would you use a gallick gun? It takes to long to charge. Try a generic beam or ball.

The last one: Well i have nothing to say about this. You one this match using some sort of skill. Congrats.

Best answers
First of all, it's Gallit gun, lol.
(sorry it pisses me off when people call it gallick)
Ya I do crap like that all the time, buu is THE best for killing people fast.

Lead them close to the ground, throw them into the ground and then turn them into a cookie, it's flawless, with the bonus of 100 000 PL... fast trans.

Earlier today I got transed buu in about 10 minutes.

Best answers
Piccolo : Blew someone up with sbc and knocked someone into the explosion with simple melee earning me a double kill :rolleyes:

Goku : Walljumped, fired a kamehameha down for a beam jump. By the time the noob looked up i let go and let the explosion kill him XD