little help here? plz?

New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
13
Best answers
0
ok when i connect to a server and like it closes game and says this, Mod_LoadBrushModel: models/player/trunks/trunks.mdl has wrong version number (0 should be 30) plz help if u can
 
New Member
Joined
Jun 18, 2005
Messages
807
Best answers
0
Did you replace the model or are you using an ESF mod. If so that could be the problem.
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
13
Best answers
0
i didnt replace anything, and what do u mean by "esf mod?"????
 
Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 30, 2011
Messages
1,355
Best answers
0
Looks like you have no idea what you're doing.
Did you delete trunks.mdl?
Check, it should be in Steam\Steamapps\Email@adress.com\half-life\esf\models\trunks
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
13
Best answers
0
ok i reinstalled it like 16 time already and still no work, and yes trunks is in its right place but it does it to others to and stuff
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
13
Best answers
0
yes i did it ur way and still doesnt work any other suggestions?
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
Any add-ons?
Did you try to replace the Trunks model?
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
13
Best answers
0
how can i replace ? i told u it doesnt do it just to trunks model it does it to ssjgoku goku and other stuff
 
New Member
Joined
Jun 18, 2005
Messages
807
Best answers
0
Commrad said:
how can i replace ? i told u it doesnt do it just to trunks model it does it to ssjgoku goku and other stuff
ok. Do you have a valid copy of Half LIfe and Steam?
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
Does it happen when you create a game or when you try to join one, or both?
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
13
Best answers
0
ya i do have a valid copy of half lfe , counterstrike and condition zero
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
13
Best answers
0
it happens when i join a server lke for exapmle 24/7 arrival and stuff
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
If it only happens when you join a server, I suspect you are trying to join a server with some sort of add-on running on it.

Also, please don't double post.
 
New Member
Joined
Jun 18, 2005
Messages
807
Best answers
0
Try un installing Half Life, Steam, and ESF. Then install. Half Life, then Steam, Then play Half Life once, Then install ESF and see if it works.
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Did you try to join aney other servers or only thatone?
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2005
Messages
13
Best answers
0
i dont have any add thing or somthing on, and srry for double post
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top