HL2 - esf

New Member
Joined
Dec 28, 2005
Messages
2
Best answers
0
Hi.
I'm here looking for how to install ESF with HL2.
But i didnt find, are there how to do it? or i can only instal with HL1?
thanks!
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
Only with Half-Life 1.
 
Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Dec 21, 2003
Messages
3,608
Best answers
0
esf will never go to the source engine as it's been stated various times by the dev team. It will always be on the half-life 1 engine. Just go buy half-life in a game store for $10 - $20 or $9.95 over steam.
 
Force Pit Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2005
Messages
300
Best answers
0
u cant install it to the source engine only for hl1 engine and their never gonna make this game to the source engine cuz that will require an hell load of work
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2005
Messages
29
Best answers
0
Wasn't there a mod being created for HL2 with ESF? Not created by you guys, but someone else. That would problary help him.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jun 8, 2004
Messages
5,216
Best answers
0
There are several DBZ mods being created for HL2/Source or UT2k3/4. None of them are ESF-related.

Anyway the initial question was answered so this thread is closed before it generates (more) spam.

-Closed-
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top