Good work on the job, team.

Best answers
I was just thinking how unnatural Dragon Ball Z is, in general, and just how cumbersome emulating it must be, in nature. Most mods gave up before even getting this far.

Regardless how people complain about pittances, looking a gift horse in the mouth, I just wanted to say you're all doing an impressive job.

...Damn, I'm not very good at compliments. I don't do them much, you see...

Oh well. You get the idea.

Best answers
Yes esf team really r the best hl team out there other mods have died over the years like {dragon mod z} {gohans hidden powers} esf is the best mod out there right now with there super combos like in street fighter and other games esf team has out done thereselfs this time make a game for the hl1 engine so good to put so much efert in a free game I dont care what noobs say or thank this mod gets better every update 1.1 wuss good but melee sucked now you have some thing to show skill and just pressing one bottn its pressing lots of bottons this really is the best game ever good work esf team keep it up.

Best answers
agreed...
esf has the best team and community that i know of... so maybe the world.
Its amazing how much power they are still getting out of the half life 1 engine and the amount of time they have been around....

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Of course I'll agree. This is the greatest DBZ game out right now period, and you don't even have to pay for it. Aren't we all lucky?

✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
i agree on what is posted above,
but this should be a pm to mastasurf, i have seen topics like this closed because it really hasnt got anything todo with esf,,, just congrats them for all there hard work,,,

anyway lets hope this topic doesnt get closed, they actually deserve a good thanks for all there hard work tehy have put in over the last few years :)

Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers