Clans: Elitest or just for fun?

Best answers
Hmm, when I play esf I like to have fun. It makes it kind of hard when you join a server and there are a few clan guys, not saying any names (| : : Z : :| :)) that even though they are good, must make the impression on everyone else. I am new to the game and when a guy pummels me up and down, myself not being able to stand up and then repeatidly call me a noob..it gets a bit annoying.

I'm not a bad player...but it does kind of annoy me when someone with their mouse roller bound to teleport beats me then spams noob at me..will this unfriendly behavior ever stop? :(

I even joined a server today, apparently this Optional guy is an admin, and he goes so far as to kill me, gag me, and move my avatar for me while saying, "guess who's the admin noob?". This a reflection of the clan? :). Don't have to answer, just posting this to releave some frustration :).

I suppose me posting this isn't very mature at all..but..I just feel like showing a bit of what my experience with certain segments of the ESF community has been like. Thanks for viewing and do feel free to close this thread and whatever else :).
------------------------------------------------------------------
Just noticied something, he bound my primary attack (mouse1) to /kill. He also made it where I can't walk, I can fix this. Just hopes this shows their clan's policy :).

Old School
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
well just expect to get beaten up if you enter a clan server, or any server for that matter. just get on their good side and dont make the admin mad, and maybe they wont be so mean.(not pointing any fingers)

Best answers