cant access the consol in esf

New Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2001
Messages
226
Best answers
0
Help please i cant acces the consol in esf but i can in other mods so i dont know wut the problem is
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
9,707
Best answers
0
um add the line... -console on ur exe and it should work
 
New Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2001
Messages
226
Best answers
0
halflife exe u mean or some other exe cuz i dont have an exe for esf i have to start it through half life
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
9,707
Best answers
0
just the exe u click on to get into the game..
 
New Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2001
Messages
226
Best answers
0
i use the start menu to get into halflife. Once i am in the consol works and it also works for any other mod but esf
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
9,707
Best answers
0
hten just make a exe for esf and put that line in there.... end o problem
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
9,707
Best answers
0
copy the hl exe and put -game esforces.. so it should look like

C:\SIERRA\Half-Life\hl.exe -console -game esforces
^ if thats ur hl exes location ^
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top