blocking in mellee fights

Best answers
im not very good at articulating my thoughts into words so please bear with me

when someone blocks in a melee fight then hits you right back it pisses me the hell off ;( i know there are ways around it like teleporting behind them and sticking it to them and also i know that its still early in the games life but i was hoping there could be a better way of handling it.

im pretty tired so im not going to have any really good thoughts on it but maybe if you hit someone melee style thats blocking then they get pushed back a little to prevent the counter hit no real damage just knocked far enough back so they cant noob you with that attack, it really takes no skill to block then hit :( drives me nuts

im not very good at getting involved with communitys or keeping up with future development so i really wouldnt know if theres allready been mention of this but if not i was hoping there could be some better ideas thrown around

sorry if i sound retarded o_O

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
rofl, love the last line. Anyways, Your problem is attacking head on. nothing wrong with blocking and hitting back. Try attacking from the side, below or above, the whole idea of it pushing you vack defeats the whole purpose of having a good melee fight. don't blame the mod for your laziness and creativity in attacking people. :p

🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Also when hit teleport right after you hit someone and it will keep them from counter attacking you. Or if your super saijan you can swoop at their side so that when you hit them you keep flying a little bit past them.

Best answers