PDA

View Full Version : HOW I GET EVM TO WORK! IVE DOWNLOADED EVM BUT WHAT FILE DO I PUT IT IN, IN THE FOLDER



chickenman
Aug 14th, 2004, 11:02 AM
I have downloaded evmmodelpack.rar and evm_client_v1.2a.rar but whenever I double click it it says it is not a valid Win32 application so what file do I put it in to get it working because I want to use models and sprites and go SSJ3


oh and by the way I have version 1.2 for ESF if it does not work for version 1.2 where can I get a version that will work?

Navanax
Aug 14th, 2004, 11:05 AM
EVM won't work on ESF 1.2(.1). There are other threads about this, you know... use the Search function.

jgeorgeuk
Aug 14th, 2004, 11:06 AM
also i don't think the mods like tlking about evm

imported_grOOvy
Aug 14th, 2004, 12:33 PM
Unfortunately, we are not oblidged to provide any form of support for EVM and do not humour threads like this one.

Please read the stickies.
http://forum.esforces.com/showthread.php?t=37175

Closed.