• ESF 1.2/1.2.X

Votes: 12 27.3%
  • ESF 1.3 Open Beta

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸ’» Oldtimer
Best answers
ESF Alpha 2.0, i remember when a friend tell me that one game about dragon ball.now i am ,tell new about esf to him.xDgreat times:cool::smile:

Back from the shadows
βœ”οΈ HL Verified
Best answers

i remember transforming into a super saiyan was like the best thing that ever happened to me... i was hooked on it for a while but then lost a bit of interest when the beta came along.

βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸ’» Oldtimer
Best answers
I started playing Alpha 2.0. Great game back then. The shortly after, 1.0 was released, I played it like 3 hours a day. 1.1 came and I also played it like 3 hours a day, 1.2 came and I played it like 3 hours a month and then 1.3 beta came and I played it like 3 hours a year. Stopped playing now, and might start again when 1.3 is released, in the hope that it has a nice melee system.

Are there actually any 1.1 servers left? Might start playing it again if there is.

ANBU
βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸ’» Oldtimer
Best answers
I discovered esf pretty late.....
first version that i played was 1.2.3!

βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸ’» Oldtimer
Best answers
I came in before Alpha 2.0 but didn't actually start playing until Alpha 2.0 came out.

ESF Head Team Mapper
πŸ‘‘ Administrator
🌠 Staff
βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸš‚ Steam Linked
πŸ‚ Regular
Best answers
Alpha 1.8 FTW (1.8 was right before 2.0 right? There was no 1.9 was there? So long ago .. I can't really remember xD)

βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸ‚ Regular
Best answers
First version I played slightly predated Alpha 1.5 I thought. :p

How I found this mod? It was through an old mod database called Espacemod (now dead I believe). Used to look for mods on there back then.