What do you do for a living?

sub

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
So what do you guys actually do for a living? If you're a student, what's your field of study / what do you want to be doing?

I myself am a court reporter / stenographer.

Force Pit Member
Best answers
Wow, this thread will really be interesting! I'm a student, said it the other day, got my Bachelors in Business Administration and am working on a Master right now :) Focusing on Marketing & Consumption. The electives I had picked out for me in my bachelor focused on languages, specifically on Japanese. Wonder why ;)

Judge. Jury. Executioner
👮 Moderator
★ Black Lounger ★
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Student wanting to be Aerospace Engineer. But from the looks of how far the nearest Uni that has that field is, I'll have to take on Mechanical Engineering. Which I like as well.

One more semester and then I transfer.

Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Member
Best answers
A two fold job.
Senior Support tech and junior system admin on the IT department of a government branch.

Getting a promotion in december I hope!

Death from Above
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
You guys all have cool jobs/fields of study

I work in a Petrol Station :(

✔️ HL Verified
Discord Member
Best answers
Stuying Game development(programming, last year) and also working for a game company.
And also enjoying my hobby project(http://etlive.entirely.pro/)

Btw Sub, Stenographer, well that's a job you don't hear often! How did you come up with that?
Z, you better email Richard Branson, he might hook you up ;)

✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
Well im going in highschool , its universal , so from it you can chose what ever college you want.
My dream is to be a Pilot(for Army) so i guess with little luck i might be one :)

Dudemeister
★ Black Lounger ★
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I'm a former level designer for EA mobile. Right now I'm a QA Analyst for them.

✔️ HL Verified