uncalled for remarks

Best answers
there are to many uncalled for remarks. I dont have to put up with those remarks from anyone. I was only bringing up ideas damn. Then you guys dont do nothing but hurt my feelings...well this is the last time you will see me on these forums. i tried to have fun but you guys are to rude and mean to me. When i read some of the remarks you guys was saying in my past threads i acctually had a tear coming from my eyes. some of you guys need to lighten up on noobs. you guys take it to far it wasnt like you was never a noob. Well it is time for me to go somewhere else i wont be back so bye and have fun

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
i was a noob
i was flamed for many things
they called me a noob many times

who cares?

it´s a normal procedure of live
if you can´t stand that little flaming, don´t leave your home
the reality is far worst

that is not flaming, it´s an advice

Best answers
well on some forums there are more arrogant people than others that flame n00bs like its their job...

Hey I know... why don't you people try to and post when you have something constructive to say... and I don't mean a constructive flame war...
or just don't post if you smell a n00b post...
just a suggestion..

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Originally posted by The Stinger
well on some forums there are more arrogant people than others that flame n00bs like its their job...
what do you know about us moron:S

Sunnygoku, they are not flameing you, dont worry bout it.

Best answers
yeah hes right......

just look at tepus...

nobody is flamming you dont worry i know i wont......

Retired Forum Staff
Best answers
SonnyGoku, flameing is a big part of this forum so I'm afraid that you have to put up with it. Dont feel bad, it happens to all of us at some point.

Originally posted by Tepus
what do you know about us moron
He did say some forums, and doubt flameing him will convince any one that this isn't one of those forums. Just a thought...