Transformation, Shake

Best answers
Im not too good at this suggestion thing so don't shun me to bad for giveing a bad idea or an idea that was given before.
I was thinking that when you transform that the ground or screen could shake not violently just alittle, it would give you alilttle feeling of power, and it doesn't have to be the first level ssj. It would be more like DBZ if it was ssj 2 and up the ground shakes in every ssj2 transformation. But that can only be done if you make a ssj2. Anyways i just think it would be cool when you transform the ground shakes and the nearbly players feel the effects aswell. Im not sure if this would create ping problems or other problems, but i still think it would be cool.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
suggested many times, but i think it would make it too difficult to see if someone is coming to attack you, cause its shaking so much

Best answers
well it could be a light shake and the ppl flying wouldn't feel it or just feel it even less

Best answers
i want to destroy the entire map with kamahama and then fight in the hole and shoot it all the way down so i get in australia!!!!!!!!!!1

Best answers
Originally posted by kebabking
i want to destroy the entire map with kamahama and then fight in the hole and shoot it all the way down so i get in australia!!!!!!!!!!1
DON'T HIT ULURU!

Best answers
Guys stay on topic and i like the idea of the screen shake but i think for ssj2 the dust flying around the trans aura should span out much farther and i think that lightning effects are in order for everyone ESPECAILLY VEGETA

Best answers