Thinking foward.

Best answers
First of all, i'd like to congratulate all the people that ar developing this amazing mod about dragon ball. this is my favor anime since i was about 12 and im with 22 now, so its been a long, long time. ive played the esforces mod several times before, on previous versions and seems like its getting better and better and the new updates seems really promising. I'm studying to become a programer, but my knowlodge is too low yet, so unfortanely i can't help developing anything yet but i can still contribute with ideas, right?

I dont know if what ill say right now is right but maybe i think that the game being a mod of half life 1, might be limiting a few of resources you guys might been trying to use. Dont get me wrong, i think you guys have done miracles already with what you developed so far but you might consider making an independent game, with more resources and being able to do whatever you want, better graphics, styles, characters, game engine, etc. i've readed some of the other peoples suggestions and most of what i've seen was about terrain destruction and power level effect on it. well, the anime is that much fun because of the amazing power the characters have and the stronger they get, more destruction within ground, mountains, buildings, etc, they make. at least thats what i think.

I know it will be alot of work to just make a game from ground 0, after all you guys have done, but just think about it. i think you can make more cash with it, wich will provide de "motivation" of doing it all again and will make us, fans, much happier to have a strong and stable game to play.