Since this is off-topic...

Best answers
Hey, I know this may seem weird, but I'm a new writer and I've been writing this fanfic (which I'm not going post), and I just wanted an opinion on the storyline. I might actually post it later on, but I just want the storyline praised or flamed for right now (P.S., for the administer or whatever you're called, I don't mind flaming; in fact, it and praise are my high points of writing, so don't hurt any names or anything for my asking that people be freely honest, even if it is just "it sux", or "cool").

Buu has been dead for 13 years, Bra is approaching her 11th birthday, and Bebi has yet to come (I think the timelines straight, correct me if I'm wrong so that I can correct it). Bulma Briefs, in her search for a new found beauty, has discovered a man that claims he has a machine that can make anyone look up to 30 years younger. Bulma is extactic and takes the machine home to test it on herself, and then to test herself on Vegeta (oooh). Bra, wanting to be as beautiful as her mother, sees the machine and takes it for herself, but soon discovers the truth about it when she zaps herself and Goku into an alternate universe, where the Saiyans are still alive and conquering, and everyone that they know as male is female and vice versa. But it gets worse, like a girl version of Vegeta and Nappa isn't disturbing enough, the machine breaks upon entry of the universe. Now they must find the man who tricked Bulma into buying a gateway instead of a beauty enhancer and force him/her to give them the machine, plus avoid the anger of a group of killer saiyans who get mad at Goku for calling their "Princess" a "Prince" (guess who).

That's it. lol. I'm also thinking of one to the effect of "Baby warriors", where my same trickster guy returns and in turn turns Vegeta, Goku, Tien, Krillin, and Gohan back into babies.

Best answers
So what ur saying about the gender reversal, first off why and second off