MOVIEE!

Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Apr 20, 2005
Messages
265
Best answers
0
Does anybody know a program (except fraps) for filming because I have 6 fps dont know why because I was getting 20 fps about 3 months ago HELP? nobody :'( ?
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
Can you be more clear in what you're asking? What does Fraps have to do with your frames per second?
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Apr 20, 2005
Messages
265
Best answers
0
I PRESS START MOVIE then my fps goes at 6 fps !!!!!!! when I press start movie can you tell me another program or can you help me with fraps!??! in 6 fps I barely can move!!!!!!!!!!!
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
What do you have the frames per second set at in Fraps?
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Apr 20, 2005
Messages
265
Best answers
0
30 40 50 60 25 100 100000000000 NOTHING works I try everything AAAaa help me
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
Fraps is the only program I know of. Usually your frames per second take a hit when you start recording but it should take that much of a hit.

What game are you trying to record?
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
You can try this:

Open Steam > Right-click on Half-Life > Click "Properties" > Click on the "Local Files" tab > Click on "Defragment cache files"

Just wait until it's finished then try recording with Fraps in ESF again.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
There is another recording program called 'camtasia' I believe. I don't think it's as good as FRAPS, but you may want to give it a try.
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Apr 20, 2005
Messages
265
Best answers
0
Mc I dont have steam can I do this without it?
Pain I will try to find it
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Apr 20, 2005
Messages
265
Best answers
0
1.No
2.20 giga :'( but its not from that because about 3 months ago I haved 20 fps WHY!?! PS I just want 16 fps in fraps its enough
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
Andreyesf said:
1.No
2.20 giga :'( but its not from that because about 3 months ago I haved 20 fps WHY!?! PS I just want 16 fps in fraps its enough
Then we can't help you if you don't use Steam, plus not playing ESF through Steam could be your problem.
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Apr 20, 2005
Messages
265
Best answers
0
you getting offtopic!
Back to topic: So can I Do?!
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 23, 2006
Messages
430
Best answers
0
MC said:
Then we can't help you if you don't use Steam, plus not playing ESF through Steam could be your problem.

As MC said we can't help you if you are not using steam.
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
Andreyesf said:
you getting offtopic!
Back to topic: So can I Do?!
Install Steam and try recording ESF with Fraps or look up the program Pain suggested.
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Apr 20, 2005
Messages
265
Best answers
0
I found that program its WORSE omg 1 fps in that thing...eh ok about 3 months ago i haved 20-22fps without STEAM I didint have steam in my life and I dont want to buy it I wait for 1.3 to see how is it and if I like it I will buy steam !! I will rezolv my problem alone thanks for helping me "BUY steam" this is the probrem thats why I have 3 fps because I dont have steam and SAYAN PIGS FLY!
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
You don't have to buy Steam, it's free.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top