more commands ? have u ?

New Member
Joined
Nov 29, 2002
Messages
2
Best answers
0
hi !
i have seen your list about new commands !give it more commands for esf ? probably i need the mapchange command !!!
it would be nice when u can send me a list of the old commands ..

thx
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
May 27, 2002
Messages
89
Best answers
0
the changelevel command works all right.
I use it alot, for any mod actually :]
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Sep 8, 2002
Messages
2,278
Best answers
0
That just might be because it's a global HL command. :rolleyes:
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
May 27, 2002
Messages
89
Best answers
0
DUH !! :tired:

Just trying to help the guy, jeeeeeeeeeeeezus !!!!!!
 
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Dec 27, 2001
Messages
514
Best answers
0
Originally posted by Mr. Satan
That just might be because it's a global HL command. :rolleyes:
maybe that =)

but hungry_gohan i think your sign need a rescale !
 
New Member
Joined
Nov 29, 2002
Messages
80
Best answers
0
never use map esf_ * whatever

map actually restarts the server with that map

changelevel just changes the map on the server

map will boot all players

change level will have a loading sign and then change the level ( duh )

dont use map.


dont use map.....











USE CHANGELEVEL












dont use map
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top