IM new with an idea

DMW

Best answers
Since in 1.3 there will be a ss3 for goku and mistic gohan (ive heard) I was hoping that you guys would put in majin for for vegeta.Well are ya?

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
No Dah! plus you should post this in the suggestion forums , not the esf-chat (think about admins/mods , they don't wanna move ur posts when you could of just put it in the right place)

CM

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Look around for the 1.3 outline, somewhere on the main site. I think it lists transformations. There you can see everything they have planned for 1.3.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
To answer your question, Majin is not in but SS2 is, someone's bound to make a Majin model as a replacement.

Best answers
From a sticky in the forums:

"What characters/transformations will Beta 1.3 have?
+ Goku: (SSJ 1/2/3)
+ Gohan: (SSJ 1/2)
+ Frieza: (Form 1/2/3/4)
+ Buu: (EVil Skinny, Super Buu, Kid buu)
+ Cell: (Imperfect/Perfect)
+ Piccolo: (No cape)
+ Trunks: (ssj, ussj)
+ Vegeta: (ssj 1/2[aka majin])
+ Krillin: (Mystic Krillin [miss ma fro!])
+ Andriod 18: (buddy A17)
+ Ginyu: (buddy guldo/burter/recoom)"

So thouse are the new trans, and like Ravendust said, if you dont want your vegeta to be a SSJ2 then get a model replacement and BOOM Majin Vegeta.

Best answers
I'm not sure if people are aware but picoloo removing his cape isnt called transforming, he merely takes off his weighted clothing so he can fight better :)
his transes are fusing with nail during namek saga and later during cell saga fusing with kami! , if removing the cape was a trans then surely goku would remove his shirt or something would also be a trans :| and that would be silly!

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers