easy way to beat anyone

Best answers
Post here on how you beat people because lets face it i am a newbie and i also need to know who i should start off with

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
If you can tell me an easy way to make $1,000,000 first

Best answers
There is no real way to beat someone easy, People are good at melee and people are good at beaming.

I'm more of a beamer, i can control beams pretty well i know when to right click and i always hit my targets. I need to practice more with Melee, but Melee i think is more effective when there is less people on the server, with more people its a beam fest :)

GMan easy way to make money, sell you body part, or become a hitman and kill people for money :)

Fumoffu!
Retired Forum Staff
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
No one way to beat someone.... As far as melee is concerned, you have to know your opponent and his way of fighting first. Then, you should be able to read his moves and either prevent them or counter them. If you can do that, you've more or less won the battle.

Advise: Practice/play a lot... what I mentioned above will come to you naturally.... but most importantly, don't let this become a chore... do it for fun. :)

Eon

TeeHee
Banned
Best answers
Originally posted by GMan
If you can tell me an easy way to make $1,000,000 first
or you can stop going around and spamming the forums, that is twice I caught you, be careful...

Best answers
Originally posted by vunks
Post here on how you beat people because lets face it i am a newbie and i also need to know who i should start off with
get goku and do spirit bombs , thats a way to beat ppl easy or u could just get good at melee

Moving with Sonic Speed
Retired Forum Staff
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Vunks, when you get the game, you find out yourself. This is really just pointless spam. Use the search button to find additional threads on the same topic.

Best answers