doodles....

★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
well, i decided i should start drawing more regulary, so i think im gonna be posting doodles every so often, they arent all great but u know, they're just a bit of practice, i shall update this later today, here goes:

lemme know what u think

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
nice. i like how u actually use the wire frame type way of drawing. for some reaosn i could never bring myself to able to use that style.

★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
ah, wire frames/skelentons, help with placement, it also makes things easier to judge ^_^, i suggest to any1 trying to draw to at least try it, because it makes things so much easier. But with your style (like i saw on the earthworm jim you did (which rox btw)) you may not want to use skelentons because they are a little rigid for flowing stylised lines, but im not too good at doing that so i stick to skelentons >_<

★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
sorry im double posting, but otherwise i was just gonna create a new topic for these, anyways,

im currently very rusty and i want to start on desert sun again, however i need crits on my style before i start. So please can people crit the style on the images above and below. I've never been that great at drawing women, and i need help so crits on the girl pics are needed the most. Reminder, i want crits on my style, tell me what u like and dislike, such as facial features, hair, anatomy, clothes/ folds, all are helpful, anyway he's sum new images (first one bein goku, no real crits needed bout style, but anythin else is cool:

just a lil ssj2 goku, i cudnt remember how the hair went i didnt have any refs with me wen i did it

ah, just a woman i need crits on, the jaw is a little messed but yeah

here's another one in profile view

here's sumthin i got bored and doodled with a biro, its just a little practice on perspective/textures, lemme know what u think:

thanks, and be as harsh as u like with the crits ^_^