Describing yourself..

Best answers
Describe yourself...

I am outgoing, honest, sarcastic, naggingly stupid, and graphic artist..

Try and describe yourself, what do you like, etc..

The Duke of Juke
Retired Forum Staff
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I can get egotistical, especially if things are going my way, but that ends up getting ballanced out by failure. I try to be as honest as possible, but sometimes this backfires and I become just brutally blunt. I see both sides of every arguement, which means that I am not very good with persuasion, and I almost always am the one to compromise. I can be witty at times, but the sometimes this also backfires and I end up with my size 12 foot in my mouth. Second-guessing is the name of my game.

I like to just have fun with whatever I am doing. If there is music playing, you will see my body swaying with the music. I sing at the top of my lungs if I know the lyrics, regardless of who sings the song, what it is about, or even what genre it is.

In short, I am just a strange strange person.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Im a depressive person alot of the time, and I dont talk to people alot, when im depressed im REALLY depressed, but when im not, im very cheerfull and kind to people, I try to ignore people I dont like or who get on my nerves, but I have a short temper that gets me into trouble alot.

meh, I guess

Best answers
Add everything that b4k4^2 just said but take away the temper. I can take a lot of ****, but I don't vent it, which will lead to problems later on in life I’m sure. I am kind to everyone I meet and give everyone a chance.

I will talk to anyone but avoid most social situations. Listening to people argue really gets to me. I never take sides because I don’t want to hurt anyone. I am at all times oblivious to the world and hear at the same time. I am always expecting the worst while at the same time always hoping for the best. Also another strange person…

Best answers