cant run the game

New Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2006
Messages
3
Best answers
0
when im running the game it opened CS 1.6 instead of ESF

help me plz

ok
i think i understood the problem
hmm that happened cuz im using the CZ packet right?
well if ill download HL will it work?
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
ESF won't work with Condition-Zero packs.
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2006
Messages
3
Best answers
0
read the edit plz
ohh and if ill play with my friend ACC
[he have the HF packet]
he'll be able to play CS while ill play ESF?
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
3,999
Best answers
0
Half-Life 1 will work, yes.
 
Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💎Légéñdārý
Joined
Nov 30, 2002
Messages
10,837
Best answers
0
Just download Half-Life 1, run the game once. And quit Half-Life and then install ESF. :)
 
New Member
Discord Member
Joined
Jan 28, 2006
Messages
9
Best answers
0
to play ESF download Hlaf Live or Counter Strike

PS: Counter Strike CZ don't work so use de 1.6 or source
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 14, 2005
Messages
4,022
Best answers
0
SonGohan_SSj2 said:
to play ESF download Hlaf Live or Counter Strike

PS: Counter Strike CZ don't work so use de 1.6 or source
CS: Source won't work.
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 24, 2006
Messages
5
Best answers
0
i have the same problem but i do have cs 1.6 whit hl1, so it must work but it doesn't. so what must i do then.
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
If you installed it to CS of the HL pacage than dont forget to run CS once ^^
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 23, 2006
Messages
116
Best answers
0
I don understand how i can download esf i have try but it wonts plz help me i have download esf but ... plz help me
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top