Can I only transform once?

New Member
Joined
Aug 15, 2002
Messages
59
Best answers
0
Im gohan, doing really well, I transformend to SSJ, then i get the ability to transform again, why cant I transform again, can I only do it once? If I can only do it once thats *** :(
 
New Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2002
Messages
598
Best answers
0
More transformations come with future betas; as far as I know, each character only gets one transformation.
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 23, 2002
Messages
193
Best answers
0
dude its only beta 1, if they added ssj2 and 3 and so on it would take another 6 months to get released jesus you impatient little child they did a great job so shut up your little "gheyzorz" and stupid language like that.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 26, 2001
Messages
1,428
Best answers
0
Originally posted by <MRA>+PpC+
Gh3YZ0RZ!
How about you be happy with what you have please be patient, its only beta1 not the final product.

BrunO
 

Vassago

V
Guest
Yes really.

Don't judge a game by it's beta - thats idiotic.

We have a lot to do still, such as adding more transformations, bug fixes, new players, etc etc
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top