Beams

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I started playing esf again .Will the beams be easier to move in the beta.I couldnt even turn it.It took like 15 seconds to turn and it will never hit them.

Best answers
If you wanted to you could hit yourself with your beam? Just incase some one is about to come at you.:fight:

Mr. Preacher
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Check out Mastasurf's dev journal for his video you will see some sweet ki control in that one.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
no no no no no

beam control is totaly different now beams are slow and cant turn well... kames can barely make a corner let alone turn around...

now basic ki beams have very good turning and u can do all kinds of fenky stuff with em

Best answers
bah that depends on skill and taste really. i can control kame just as well as the other.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
no i mean the kame simply cant turn as fast as the basic beam

doesnt make it less controllable just not as manuverable

brainfeeder
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
i figured the size of the blast determined how fast it moved and turned

Mr. Preacher
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I can control my ki alright in Alpha 2.0 but I can't wait till Beta because it will be so much easier instead of spinning around in circles trying to guide it around in a circle haha.

Best answers
can u hit ur own attacks in beta????

because one time i made the map as high as worldcraft can do it. ok it was 256x256 but it was a simple test.

i made high up on the map a genkidama/spiritbomb let me fall down and launch it to myself. then i charged and launched a kamehameha and it went through the genkidama/sb.

this has to be fixed.

ultrassj_vegeta

U
1. y the hell wud u want to attack urself??....

2. y the hell wud u even think about doing that??

3. y the hell did u do that??