noob help

Best answers
hi there people...im kind of new to this game but i really do enjoy it
like can u guys help me and like tell me the main differences betwen chars beside moves??? like...i play 99% of the time with VEgeta since he is my fav char,big bang attack kicks ass!
...but..you know..i ve read some topics and people say that trunks is one of the best...uou..when i play with him i just dont like him much...must be the way im playing with him...my friend tell me that cell is the best...cause his kamehameha is just tooo strong...yeah it is...but i just hate cell...hehe

one more doubt...is cell and frieza last transformations the 2 forms??? like they dont get to tranform to their last tranformations?

like some hints with moves or anything....

(sorry...i am just sure this topic was already posted by someone...but please answer this! im needing! hehe)THANX!

Best answers
well all chars should be balanced so they are evenly strong. but some people like trunks better then vegeta and say he's da best. well i like cell most but i don't say he's da BEST. any way, search in your ESF map for the manual and play it, realy handy to learn about the chars, some have speed others have a large arsenal of weapons.

In beta 1 there is only 1 transformation for each char, lateron they'll add more.

abnout moves? well practise alot and you'll learn them your selve...

Best answers
thanx lost..

like...and goku...?
when he gets to be a s saiyan he loses his Genki dama(spirit bomb)
like...what should i base him them? taiyoken and hamehameha??

vegeta is really strong!hehe.. i love him...just love...

piccollo..well...i just dont play much with him cause i dont know really how to use eye beam..is it good? strong?fast?tips how to use?

gohan..i just loved his skin in great sayaman! i dont know...i use a lot his kamehameha...its strong and good isnt it???like...i didnt even know that if u right click after his shield he does something..ill try today! heheh