PDA

View Full Version : Can't get the Play list to work



Argilus
Aug 15th, 2004, 05:05 AM
Tried hitting f8 for the play list to come up but it doesn't nor do I have any music playing during game play. I made my own playlist too.

jp
Aug 15th, 2004, 09:13 AM
I have the same problem, there is a console command to make it enabled.
But the mp3 player is doing weird with me.

[SAS]Orion
Aug 15th, 2004, 10:17 AM
try doing cl_mp3player 1 in the console :)