Which Model would people most like re-done?

Best answers
Basically I have finished vegeta and dont wanna touch it nemore....so what other ESF model would people most like re-done?

Best answers
I dont want any redone, I WANT SOME PEOPLE TO MAKE THEIR OWN DAMN **** INSTEAD OF JUST EDITING OTHER PEOPLES...

HAVE SOME CREATIVITY

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I would like to see the following models redone:

Gohan:
----------------
Normal and Super Saiyan

Cell Form 2:
----------------
He looks skinny as hell, he should look more bulgy

Krillin:
----------------
Krillin's eye area for both models look like their deep inside his eye
sockets I saw the model more perfect on HLMV. On the "So-Called"
Mystic Krillin too.

Best answers
Originally posted by sonic834
I dont want any redone, I WANT SOME PEOPLE TO MAKE THEIR OWN DAMN **** INSTEAD OF JUST EDITING OTHER PEOPLES...

HAVE SOME CREATIVITY
:).. I am a skinner not a modeler.. I b creative as I can with what I have got.... u dont like it, dont download it.. simple as that.

Best answers
Originally posted by Raven Blade
:).. I am a skinner not a modeler.. I b creative as I can with what I have got.... u dont like it, dont download it.. simple as that.
dude that doesnt matter, just make something more creative, there have already been 4095093093 Majin Vegeta skin edits, and they all look the same.

or maybe you can go work somewhere and someone can make a model unskinned and you can skin it...

thats what i do D:

Best answers
17!

how about reskinning trunks to make him look like 17 or something. I haven't seen a 17 model around anywhere, ppl might like that

Best answers
Originally posted by sonic834
dude that doesnt matter, just make something more creative, there have already been 4095093093 Majin Vegeta skin edits, and they all look the same.

or maybe you can go work somewhere and someone can make a model unskinned and you can skin it...

thats what i do D: