trunks sig

Add a Mini Cloud???

  • I am too lazy too read the post below...

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes! ..But only fire the Little KI Blasts from it...

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes! be able to fire everything from it ecpt.Spiritbomb etc..

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NOOOO!!! ill post why!!

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Worst idea ever

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I got lost...

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Noo!! I cant understand what you mean...

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Whats a Mini Cloud??

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    0
New Member
Joined
Jul 22, 2006
Messages
58
Best answers
0
ok so i tried making a trunks siggy...but dint go that well wondering if i could get a helping hand on smoothing the images together and tell me things i should change on it


 
New Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2005
Messages
531
Best answers
0
download photoshop cs3 :yes:
download some tutorials : video tuts most indicated for you , because you don't know even the basics ;
and get some brushes . Play around and have fun !
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 22, 2006
Messages
58
Best answers
0
i tried downloading it, it wouldnt work :(

i'll have another try at it tho
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jul 20, 2005
Messages
1,030
Best answers
0
Dude, check out this tutorial. It worked for me when I didn't know the basics. Anyway, I think Photoshop CS2 would be a better choice, since most custom brushes are compatible with it. I use Total Deviance brushes, they rock.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 25, 2002
Messages
1,578
Best answers
0
dan, he's not using PS so that tut is kinda worthless for him :p
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jul 20, 2005
Messages
1,030
Best answers
0
Uh......how can you make a sig without photoshop? Wierd. o_O

Anyway, if you don't have it you need to get it, otherwise ask Guzzie how he makes his sigs :p
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 22, 2006
Messages
58
Best answers
0
wikid cheers guys, well the download is almost done so i'll see if i can get it too work and if i dont... wel lets just say i'll be either askin questions again.. or moaning =p
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 22, 2006
Messages
58
Best answers
0
ok so i got the CS2 started workin on one and its a lor harder than i thought.. even with that tutorial i got the render but it came with a background and i cant seem to get rid of, its started 2 gove me a headache now, im going to leave it for a while.
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 22, 2006
Messages
58
Best answers
0
ok so i did a little editing with photoshop and i got this....







What would i need too change

i know theres a big white line i got to get rid of but im workin on it k
 
Member
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2005
Messages
590
Best answers
0
First. Put just one render in the sig.
Second. don't put other smaller stocks ( images ) in a sig.. unless you make sure the edges fit/are invisible with the bg.

third.Make sure you use Renders for making a signature. ( example :


forth.try playing with some effects * such as filters/distort/ocean ripple ( or any of these there ) and not only with filter/disort but try all the stuff has there.
fifth.You must try some tutorials.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top